Upcoming Events

Dec

07

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 9:15am

Community Services Open

RSVP

Dec

08

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 7:00am

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

Dec

08

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 6:00pm

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

Dec

11

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 10:00am

Bible Study

RSVP

Dec

11

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 11:00am

Worship Service

We offer a casual, warm and inviting place to praise Jesus and grow in a relationship with Him. Church service starts at 11:oo a.m. and is usually finished by 12:30.

RSVP

Dec

11

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 11:00am

OCS Bells

At TLC

RSVP

Dec

11

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 6:30pm

Auburn Academy Christmas Program

In the school gym

RSVP

Dec

13

Monday, December 13, 2021 at 7:00pm

Church Admin Team

RSVP

Dec

16

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 6:30pm

OCS Christmas Program

In the school gym

RSVP

Dec

18

Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 9:30am

Brunch Potluck

RSVP

Dec

20

Monday, December 20, 2021 at 7:00pm

Elder's Meeting

RSVP

Dec

25

Saturday, December 25, 2021 at 12:00am

Merry Christmas!

RSVP

Dec

27

Monday, December 27, 2021 at 7:00pm

OCS Board Meeting

RSVP

Jan

01

Saturday, January 1, 2022 at 12:00am

Happy New Year!

RSVP

Jan

03

Monday, January 3, 2022 at 7:00pm

Finance Committee

RSVP

Jan

15

Saturday, January 15, 2022 at 1:00pm

Potluck

RSVP

Gatherings

1717 Eskridge Blvd SE
Olympia, WA 98501-3639

Get directions

Tuesdays

9:15am: Community Services Open

Wednesdays

6:30am and 6:30pm: Prayer Meeting

Saturdays

10:00am: Bible Study

11:00am: Worship Service

Every 3rd Saturday

1:00pm: Potluck