Upcoming Events

May

25

Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 9:15am

Prayer Time

RSVP

May

25

Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 9:45am

Bible Study

9:15 - 10:30am ( Zoom) Kent Lopez, Gospels
9:45 - 10:45am Ralph Waddell, Sharron Schwartz, Tom James, The SS Quarterly
10:00 - 10:45am (Sanctuary) Weslyn Gunter, Fundamental Beliefs

RSVP

May

25

Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 11:00am

Worship Service

We offer an inviting place to praise Jesus and grow in a relationship with Him.

RSVP

May

25

Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 1:00pm

Church Potluck

RSVP

May

27

Monday, May 27, 2024 at 7:00pm

OCS Board Meeting

RSVP

May

28

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 9:15am

Community Services Open

RSVP

May

29

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 11:00am

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

May

30

Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:30pm

OCS Kindergarten and 8th Grade Graduation

RSVP

May

31

Friday, May 31, 2024 at 8:00am

OCS Last Day of School

RSVP

Jun

02

Sunday, June 2, 2024 at 10:00am

Auburn Academy Graduation

RSVP

Jun

08

Saturday, June 8, 2024 at 10:45am

Thurston County Food Bank Green Bags Pick-Up

RSVP

Jun

11

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 6:30pm

Elders' Meeting

RSVP

Jun

11

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 at 7:30pm

Church Admin Team Meeting

RSVP

Jun

15

Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 1:00pm

Potluck

Bring your favorite dish to share and enjoy visiting together in the fellowship hall.

RSVP

Jun

17

Monday, June 17, 2024 at 5:00pm

Greater Things: Thy Kingdom Come Campmeeting

Register now at washingtonconference.org.

RSVP

Jun

22

Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 10:00am

No Sabbath School classes or church service at TLC

RSVP

Gatherings

1717 Eskridge Blvd SE
Olympia, WA 98501-3639

Tuesdays

9:15am: Community Services Open

Wednesdays

11:00 am: Prayer Meeting

Saturdays

10:00am: Bible Study

11:00am: Worship Service

Every 3rd Saturday

1:00pm: Potluck