Upcoming Events

Sep

25

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 10:00am

Sabbath School

RSVP

Sep

25

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 11:00am

Worship Service

We offer a casual, warm and inviting place to praise Jesus and grow in a relationship with Him. Church service starts at 11:oo a.m. and is usually finished by 12:30.

RSVP

Sep

27

Monday, September 27, 2021 at 7:00pm

OCS Board Meeting

RSVP

Sep

28

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 at 9:15am

Community Services Open

RSVP

Sep

29

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 6:30am

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

Sep

29

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 6:30pm

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

Oct

04

Monday, October 4, 2021 at 7:00pm

Finance Committee

RSVP

Oct

05

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 9:15am

Community Services Open

RSVP

Oct

11

Monday, October 11, 2021 at 7:00pm

Church Admin Team

RSVP

Oct

16

Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 1:00pm

Potluck

RSVP

Oct

18

Monday, October 18, 2021 at 7:00pm

Elder's Meeting

RSVP

Oct

23

Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 9:30am

LUV Talk-Creative Communication

Discover this one method of communication called LUV talk. You will receive knowledge, skills and learn how to reach a quick win/win agreement in any conflict.

RSVP

Nov

20

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 9:30am

Marriage & Family Classes

Class will choose a topic:

Five Love Languages
Date Your Mate/Sexual Intimacy
Myth of the Greener Grass
Romance Your Marriage

RSVP

Gatherings

1717 Eskridge Blvd SE
Olympia, WA 98501-3639

Get directions

Tuesdays

9:15am: Community Services Open

Wednesdays

6:30am and 6:30pm: Prayer Meeting

Saturdays

10:00am: Sabbath School

11:00am: Worship Service

Every 3rd Saturday

1:00pm: Potluck