Upcoming Events

May

19

Thursday, May 19, 2022 at 6:30pm

OCS Spring Concert

You are invited to enjoy beautiful music performed by our students at the Olympia Christian School gym.

RSVP

May

21

Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 10:00am

Bible Study

9:15 - 10:30 a.m.
Via Zoom - Led by Kent Lopez, The Gospels
10:00 - 10:45 a.m.
In the sanctuary - Led by Weslyn Gunter, The 28 Fundamental Beliefs
10:00 - 10:45 a.m.
In the fellowship hall - Led by Marlin Meharry, The church quarterly

RSVP

May

21

Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 11:00am

Worship Service

We offer an inviting place to praise Jesus and grow in a relationship with Him.

RSVP

May

21

Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 1:00pm

Potluck

Bring your favorite dish to share and enjoy visiting together in the fellowship hall.

RSVP

May

23

Monday, May 23, 2022 at 7:00pm

OCS Board Meeting

RSVP

May

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 9:15am

Community Services Open

RSVP

May

24

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 7:00pm

Auburn Adventist Academy Spring Concert

RSVP

May

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:00am

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

May

25

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:00pm

Prayer Meeting

RSVP

May

29

Sunday, May 29, 2022 at 10:00am

ABC Van Delivery: Summer Sale!

To place an order, please call (253) 833-6707 no later than Thursday, May 26 by 2pm.

RSVP

Jun

02

Thursday, June 2, 2022 at 6:00pm

OCS Kindergarten & 8th Grade Graduation

We would like to congratulate William English, Addie Lima, Christian Fedak, and Korbon Sowers.

RSVP

Jun

03

Friday, June 3, 2022 at 12:00pm

OCS Last Day of School

RSVP

Jun

03

Friday, June 3, 2022 at 6:00pm

First Friday Fireside Vespers

Join us in the fellowship hall for delicious soup, salad, and a welcoming Sabbath thought.

RSVP

Jun

05

Sunday, June 5, 2022 at 10:00am

Auburn Adventist Academy Graduation

We would like to congratulate Kaitlin Sowers and Graham Welch.

RSVP

Jun

11

Saturday, June 11, 2022 at 11:00am

Green Bags Pick-up

The Thurston County Food Bank is collecting non-perishable food items. Thank you for contributing.

RSVP

Jun

13

Monday, June 13, 2022 at 7:00pm

Church Admin Team Meeting

RSVP

Jun

20

Monday, June 20, 2022 at 7:00pm

Elder's Meeting

RSVP

Gatherings

1717 Eskridge Blvd SE
Olympia, WA 98501-3639

Get directions

Tuesdays

9:15am: Community Services Open

Wednesdays

7:00am and 6:00pm: Prayer Meeting

Saturdays

10:00am: Bible Study

11:00am: Worship Service

Every 3rd Saturday

1:00pm: Potluck